Offres d'emploi et de stage Danone et filiales ( 12 annonces )

Accédez à toutes les offres

en créant votre compte gratuitement


createMyAccount
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a Application manager Supplier Collaboration - Direct procurement F/M in Paris. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTYou will join a dynamic team of 20 members who contributes to the transformation of procurement business processes and organization. Within this team, you will be involved as an application manager in many kind of missions: process optimization, study, project, deployment of Danone IS/IT Standard, stabilization, support, extension of CORE model, animation.We are constantly increasing our scope, deploying new companies, and improving our existing tools and methodology.You are motivated to work in an international environment, inside a large team specialized on sourcing and procurement topics? Take up the challenge!ABOUT THE JOBYou will integrate the milk & direct Procurement team which covers the following streams:Agriculture transformation: Management of milk sourcing and sustainability tools.Procurement operations: Management of raws & packs planning and procurement execution.Supplier collaboration: Management of the supplier portal.As an Application Manager Supplier Collaboration, your mission will be to:Design the future of supplier collaboration in close collaboration with your business stakeholders.Manage your application lifecycle by co-building its roadmap with your partners.Manage and deliver projects around supplier collaboration topics.Provide support to your business counterparts.Contribute to the deployment roadmap of your application in Danone worldwide divisionsAnimate the user's community and ensure correct level of communication trough the organization.In terms of solutions, we operate mainly under SAP ECC6 + SAP Cloud platform for the procurement process, which is integrated to a Supplier Portal platform that helps factories in the replenishment process.Danone is thoroughly reviewing its processes and organization. This context of strong investment leads to a dynamic reality in the Sourcing Area with a strong variety of demands. You will get capacity to develop your skills in a large way.ABOUT YOUYour appetite for such diversity and your openness are key elements to feel confident in taking this position. Professionalism in operating daily activity is essential. You know how to translate business requirements into IT action plan and solutions.You should be familiar with project methodology, animation of issue list, formalization of your workFunctional and technical skills needed:at least 2 years' experience on IS/IT domainFunctional skills Source to pay process knowledgeIS background / Good knowledge of SAP-R/3-MM moduleIn addition, you demonstrate following personal abilities:Fluent French & EnglishStrong ability to communication on projectsAbility to work in international environmentGood relationship skills: customer oriented, team spiritLeadership in transversal situations, non-hierarchical management skillsAbility to manage complexityCreativity, Willingness to 'think outside the box'DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a IS PMO for Track and Connect Program F/M in Saint-Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTDanone Group launched a fantastic journey, 'Track and Connect', to improve its Products Traceability especially for the benefits of its consumers and its IS/IT Organization is looking for a senior PMO (Project Management Officer) for this IS/IT Program.https://www.danone.com/content/dam/danone-corp/danone-com/medias/medias-en/2020/brandnews/Danone_Track_and_Connect_20200213_EN.pdfhttps://packagingeurope.com/danone-introduces-track-and-connect/ABOUT THE JOBWe are looking for our new Track and Connect IS/IT Program PMO. This is a fantastic opportunity to belong to one of the most 'exciting' IS/IT program that DANONE is doing for the benefit of our consumers all around the world.You will have the following responsibilities:Ensure alignment with Program Business PMO in a complex environment with different functions (Manufacturing, Supply Chain, Marketing, IS/IT)Animate and coordinate international teams: regional or local IS/IT teams and core business teamsEnsure IS/IT planning animationEnsure progress KPIs monitoring and prepare Weekly Status meetingsOwner of program methodology to design, build, test and deploy solutions (Program Scope linked to innovative solutions: blockchain, serialisation...)Support business in change management and support model definitionBe facilitator for key decision makingFacilitate Teams alignmentThe position is based in Saint-Ouen until September 2020, then in Rueil-Malmaison.ABOUT YOUTechnical and personal skills needed: You have a minimum of 6 years' experience in Program PMO positions in IS team ideally in a Fast Moving Consumer Goods contextYou've already led IS/IT projects and Teams in an international context, with transversal management You are systems and business oriented and show interest in new technology topics to drive innovation and anticipate future business needsYou foster collaboration with other IS functions and Business and you show leadership in transversal situationsYou have the ability to understand complex situation, simplify and provide clarity to others.You have good anticipation skills and you are agile in moving contextsYou have good communication, animation and interpersonal skillsYou can develop strong relationship with people, either business people, internal & external IS team or suppliers in a multi-cultural environment. You are customer orientated & like team spirit.You are interested in System and Technical Architecture Design and you are familiar with Digital approachKnowledge of Manufacturing and Supply Chain processes is a plusFluent English is a must, French would be a real plus.If we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV! DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans Corporate recherche ALTERNANCE Analyste Systèmes d'Information Trésorerie H/F - SEPTEMBRE 2020en France (FR) basé Rueil- Malmaison.« ONE PLANET, ONE HEALTH », ça vous parle ?Une alimentation saine nécessite une planète saine et c’est ce que notre signature One Planet One Health incarne.Chez Danone, chaque voix compte, alors rejoignez nos équipes en tant qu’alternant Analyste Systèmes d’Information Trésorerie à Rueil-Malmaison pour construire avec nous le Danone de demain !Une alimentation saine nécessite une planète saine et c’est ce que notre signature « One Planet, One Health » incarne.Nos fiertés ?Retrouvez l’ensemble de nos actions : http://corporate.danone.fr/fr/accueil/# Alternant Analyste Systèmes d’Information Trésorerie H/F – SEPTEMBRE 2020 LE CONTEXTE : DAN'IS est une fonction transversale et un acteur clé dans toutes les activités de Danone en fournissant des solutions informatiques et informatiques pour l'entreprise. L'organisation DAN’IS soutient toutes les activités de Danone (produits laitiers, eau, bébé et aliments médicaux). Au sein de DAN'IS, l'équipe de Business Transformation Finance est organisée en trois domaines pour accompagner le contrôle de gestion, la comptabilité et la trésorerie. Nos solutions pour la trésorerie sont principalement Diapason (TMS) et Cashpooler (communication bancaire).La division Trésorerie IS recherche un stagiaire chef de projet..LES MISSIONS : En tant que membre de l'équipe Finance, vous participerez au maintien en condition opérationnelle, aux projets de déploiement et d'évolution de nos applications.Dans le cadre des déploiements Cashpooler, sous la supervision d'un responsable projet, vous contribuerez aux missions suivantes :Le paramétrage des utilisateursLa vérification des types de paiements à utiliserLes tests des formats avec les banquesLe paramétrage simple de formatsLa gestion de mini-projets (exécution des actions du planning et tenue des plannings, remontée des alertes)Les projets d'évolution Diapason quant à eux visent à implémenter de nouvelles fonctionnalités sur nos outils et d'en améliorer la robustesse.Ces 2 missions vous permettront de comprendre le fonctionnement de la Trésorerie dans un grand Groupe, autant sur la dimension gestion du cash et paiements que sur la gestion des risques.VOTRE PROFIL : Vous êtes issu d’une formation Bac+4/5 université, école de commerce ou école d’ingénieurVous êtes disponible en Septembre pour une alternance d’un anVous avez une appétence pour les systèmes d’informationVous êtes dynamique, rigoureux, autonome et vous aimez le travail en équipeLa maitrise de l'anglais est nécessaireLa connaissance de la trésorerie est un plusCE SONT EUX QUI LE DISENTSource : Enquête Happy Trainees 2019  ' Les missions sont très variées, on touche un peut à tout. On devient vite un point de contact essentiel et donc on fait beaucoup de connaissances. ' 'C'est une mission dite 'transversale' au siège monde ce qui me permet d'être au contact de parties prenantes variées et souvent des positions seniors: hyper stimulant de travailler avec des profils brillants, notamment mon équipe qui prend toujours le temps de bien me débriefer et de m'intégrer dans les projets'  ET MAINTENANT ?Si cette offre vous correspond, n’attendez-plus votez pour le monde dans lequel vous voulez vivre et rejoignez le mouvement ! Postulez ! Le process de recrutement se déroulera en deux étapes :Une entretien téléphonique RH avec Elise Un entretien physique avec le manager du posteSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières !
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans WBS IS/IT recherche ALTERNANCE Business Transformation Finance DAN'IS H/F - Septembre 2020en France (FR) basé Ile de France.ALTERNANCE Business Transformation Finance DAN’IS H/F – Septembre 2020« ONE PLANET, ONE HEALTH », ça vous parle ?Une alimentation saine nécessite une planète saine et c’est ce que notre signature One Planet One Health incarne.Chez Danone, chaque voix compte, alors rejoignez nos équipes en tant qu' alternant BT Finance DAN’IS à Saint-Ouen puis Rueil pour construire avec nous le Danone de demain !LE CONTEXTEL'équipe IS Finance propose un stage sur notre application mondiale Concur.Concur est une application Cloud, leader sur son segment, qui prend en charge les Notes de Frais de France, Belgique et pays bas et bientôt de l'intégralité des business units de Danone dans le monde.Les Notes de Frais sont des applications très particulières car elles touchent la totalité des salariés, ce qui donne une double dimension technique et très humaine au projet.#BusinessTransformation #Finance #GestionDeProjet #ChangeManagementLES MISSIONS Encadré et formé par un manager expérimenté, vous évoluerez sur les missions suivantes :Dans le cadre de ce déploiement massif nous proposons à un stagiaire / un alternant de nous rejoindre pour participer à cette aventure, de développer de vraies compétences en gestion de projets à dimension internationale, et d'intervenir à toutes les phases d'un projet :Design : Participation aux workshops avec les business units afin de définir la solution cibleTraining : Découverte et montée en compétence SAP Finance (paiement des NDFs) et Concur. Transmission de ces compétences aux filiales qui découvrent la solutionBuilding : actions fonctionnelle et découverte approfondie de Concur (administration de l'outil, aide à la configuration pour les filiales Danone en déploiement et support des utilisateursChange management : Production/Réalisation de supports de formations pour nos BUs (conception de films/tutoriels en partenariat avec une agence de communication)Coordination / Project management : Participation à la gestion de projets de déploiement sur des filiales DanoneCommunication avec les différents acteurs projet (équipes informatiques, RH, comptabilité, représentants du personnel)Support : Aide au support pour les utilisateurs pour toute la France.VOTRE PROFILVous êtes issu d’une formation Bac+4/5 université ou école d’ingénieurVous êtes disponible en septembre pour une alternance de 12 moisVous êtes curieux, vous avez envie d’apprendre et vous êtes ouvert aux feedbacksVous avez une bonne capacité à nouer des relations avec tout type d’interlocuteurs, le sens du serviceVous faites preuve de rigueur et d’autonomieUn niveau d’anglais courant est obligatoire LES PLUS DE CE STAGE / CETTE ALTERNANCEUne ouverture à des environnements variés, en termes de métiers, de profils rencontrésLa possibilité d’apporter des recommandations concrètes et un regard neuf (c’est ce qui fera la différence !)Une intégration et un suivi RH personnalisé tout au long de votre parcours CE SONT EUX QUI LE DISENT ! « On nous fait confiance et on ne fait pas de distinction entre le travail d'un stagiaire et le travail d'une personne en poste. Il y a une vraie bonne ambiance et ce que j'apprécie le plus c'est que tout le monde se tutoie. » Stagiaire. Danone Place. Ressources Humaines« Ce qui me plait le moins est que parfois il est difficile de savoir vers qui se diriger pour avoir la réponse à une question. » Stagiaire. Finance« L'ambiance générale est très agréable. La hiérarchie ne se sent presque pas, il est possible de discuter avec tout le monde. » Stagiaire. Danone Place. IT. Stage de fin d'études Bac +5Source : Enquête Happy Trainees 2019 Retrouvez tous les avis de nos stagiaires et alternants iciET MAINTENANT ?Si cette offre vous correspond, postulez sans plus attendre car cette offre disparaîtra une fois le candidat idéal trouvé ! Le process de recrutement se déroulera en deux étapes :Un entretien téléphonique RH avec Elise Un entretien visio avec le manager du posteMettez toutes les chances de votre côté pour décrocher ce stage / cette alternance en regardant notre vidéo sur le processus de recrutement chez Danone iciSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières !
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans Corporate recherche APPRENTICESHIP - Wan Network - M/F - September 2020en France (FR) basé Rueil- Malmaison.APPRENTICESHIP - Wan Network - M/F – September 2020« ONE PLANET, ONE HEALTH », does it speak to you?Healthy eating habits require a healthy planet, which is what our signature “One Planet, One Health” embodies.At Danone, every voice counts, so join our teams as our new WAN Network Apprentice in Rueil Malmaison to build with us the future of Danone!CONTEXT :Danone is an international company present on all continents. The group holds top positions in healthy food through four businesses: Fresh Dairy Products, Early Life Nutrition, Waters, and Medical Nutrition. Its mission is to bring health through food to as many people as possible.Danone has over 190 production plants and around 104,000 employees. In 2017, the company generated sales of over €21 billion, with more than 60% in emerging countries.Danone IS/IT organization (Dan'IS) is looking for an apprentice in the Unified Communications team. The mission is located at the Danone headquarters in Rueil Malmaison (France)YOUR MISSIONSSupervised and trained by a Manager, you will work on the following missions:Project ManagementUnderstand connectivity requirements for Danone businesses worldwide and their partnersContribute to support IT regional & local teams worldwide on WAN topicsContribute to deploy WAN services (new sites, moves, upgrades)Ensure smooth transfer from project to operations (tests, change management...)Support Contribute to day to day operations & level 3 support: interaction with NOC (Network Operation Center) WAN providers, Service Management and local IT teamsContribute to Manage global IP scheme for the Group with ad hoc associated toolsContribute to Danone standards enhancementsYou will take part to WANext program impacting DANONE worldwide WAN: WAN providers consolidation and 800 sites migrationYOUR PROFILEYou are a Bac+4/5 Level (minimum) student, from an engineering school or a universityYou have some competencies in networks, telecoms and ITYou are available in September for 12 monthsYou are curious, you want to learn, and you are open to feedbacks You are able to build relationships with any type of interlocutor and you have a sense of serviceYou are fluent in English and in French. THE ICING ON THE CAKE FOR THIS APPRENTICESHIPYou will develop an expertise in networks, telecoms and ITYou will benefit from a proper integration and a personalized HR follow-up all along your Danone experienceNOW WHAT ?If this offer appeals to you, apply now because it will disappear once the ideal candidate has been found!The recruitment process will consist in two steps:A phone interview with HR with EliseA physical interview with the manager for the positionStack the odds on your side to get the internship/apprenticeship by watching this video on our recruitment process at Danone hereSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières !
 
Service Now Platform manager F/M
- Saint-Ouen - Danone

Publiée le 30/06/2020
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a Service Now Platform manager F/M in Saint Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTThe global Information System organization of the Danone Group, recruits a Service Now Platform Manager within Danone Global Technology & Infrastructure (GTI).Danone IS Department has been using ServiceNow since 2016, starting with a simple and small PPM implementation. Currently ServiceNow covers 19 different Danone processes , based on ServiceNow's ITBM and ITSM suites and platform features, but also on custom applications such as GDRP, Chargeback Management ... This position reports to the GTI Apps Director.  ABOUT THE JOB1/ Maintain Danone's ServiceNow environments in optimal operational condition.To achieve this goal, you will:Directly control the work of Danone's ServiceNow DevOps team, who delivers all defect fixes, enhancements and upgrades on the platforms, in an Agile way. This DevOps team is led by an onshore Scrum Master, who will act as your right-hand man in Daily Scrum meetings.Coordinate activities with the level 1 support team regarding user's questions, requests, incidents, but also release notes, communications to users, etc.Coordinate activities with the functional level 2 support teams (ITSM, ITBM, Custom Apps) who also acts as Process Owners.Coordinate activities with ServiceNow customer support and account representatives.2/ Be responsible to define and coordinate the overall roadmap related to ServiceNow at Danone. Arbitration of the backlog of stories, as part of Sprints & Releases planning.Screening demands which exceed the scope of 'regular stories' and working with stakeholders to determine the proper work model, funding (project or Keeps the Lights On) and timing in the overall roadmap.Direct involvement in critical projects / topics related to ServiceNow (recent example: managing impacts of Danone's regional reorganization, which led to numerous master data and logic to be changed in ServiceNow).Animation of ServiceNow Steering Committees, with IS/IT board members.The position is based in Saint-Ouen until September 2020, then in Rueil-MalmaisonABOUT YOUWe are looking for passionate and experienced candidate to join our team of highly motivated engineers & developers.• You like working in highly dynamic environment, serving several IT and IS central and local departments and functions.• You know how to manage a multiple team with different experts (externals / interns)• Excellent proven software analysis, design, and development skills• Proven ability to quickly acquire proficient skills in new IT processes, user experience, end user portal, mobile ergonomy ...• Ability to work as part of a cross-functional team to solve technical problems• Constructive and open style of communication• English mandatory. French is a plus, however not a mustSome travels will be required.If we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV!DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans WBS IS/IT recherche ALTERNANCE Digital Cloud Infrastructure Analyst - H/F - Septembre 2020en France (FR) basé ile de france.ALTERNANCE Digital Cloud Infrastructure Analyst - H/F - Septembre 2020LE CONTEXTE :Au sein du Siège de Danone, dans l'équipe Digital IS, votre mission sera d’assurer l’assistance des responsables d’équipes et des chefs de projets sur le monitoring de leurs activités support et projets. Vous serez encadré(e) sur la mission qui vous sera confiée par le  IS/IT Digital Tech ArchitectLES MISSIONS: Activités principales :Maintient et réalisation d’infrastructures clouds sur une base technologique AWS.Assure le support et les petites évolutions de quelques applications déjà existantesAméliore, fait connaître voire automatise les processus de déploiements CI/CD de manière transverse.Principales responsabilités :Favorise le speed-to-market en produisant prototypes techniques et/ou technical guidelinesEst un acteur incontournable des ateliers de prototypagePromeut une image positive de DAN'IS par ses réalisations innovantes, soignées esthétiquement.Principales interfaces :Travaille principalement avec les membres des équipes informatiques du domaine DIGITAL sur des besoins exprimés par les services Digital Marketing.A prévoir également : forte intégration avec les équipes en charge des processus d'Innovation au sein de DAN'ISPrincipaux indicateurs :Le time to marketLa satisfaction exprimée par les clients internes VOTRE PROFIL : 1. Expertise et compétences fonctionnellesun solide background IS/IT (concepts de base d'infrastructure, de gestion des bases de données, de sécurité informatique, de réseau)une expérience d’automatisation de déploiement d'applications web et mobilesune sensibilité aux méthodologies AGILE et la connaissance d'outils associésde déploiement continu.2. Compétences techniquesGIT, LAMP, JENKINS,  REACTJS, MONGODB, DOCKER, AWS, FLUTTER, DEVOPS sont des technologies ou des concepts qui doivent parler à l'alternant3. Compétences managérialesCuriosité à la technologie et capacité à imaginer de nouveaux usagesBonne capacité d'analyse et prise de recul pour le traitement des incidents et des demandes dans un principe d'amélioration continueCapacité à adapter son discours oral ou écrit suivant la nature et le profil de ses interlocuteursBon niveau d'anglais : lu, écrit et parléUne bonne capacité de communication orale et écritUne bonne capacité à convaincre et entrainer les ET MAINTENANT ?  Si cette offre vous correspond, n’attendez-plus votez pour le monde dans lequel vous voulez vivre et rejoignez le mouvement ! Postulez !Le process de recrutement se déroulera en deux étapes :Une entretien téléphonique RH avec la Talent Manager en charge de ce périmètreUn entretien physique avec le manager du posteMettez toutes les chances de votre côté pour décrocher ce stage / cette alternance en regardant notre vidéo sur le processus de recrutement chez Danone iciSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page carrières !
 
BI - EPM Product Manager F/M
- Saint-Ouen - Danone

Publiée le 30/06/2020
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a BI - EPM Product Manager F/M in Saint Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution! (https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTThe Information System organization of Danone Group (DAN'IS) recruits an EPM Product Manager in the Business Transformation Data to Insights team. Data to Insights (D2I) has the mission to deliver-leading edge, business-focused data powered solutions & services that will help strengthen Danone transformation & growth.This position is based in Saint Ouen, France (we will move to Rueil Malmaison in May 2020) and reports to the EPM Stream Leader.You will be in charge of Central and France Projects and Products on EPM scope (Enterprise Performance Management = Planning & Simulate). You will work in a dynamic and complex environment: international, multi-cultural and matrix organizations. In the context of Danone Finance Transformation, your main mission will be to contribute as a key Business partner to design, deliver and deploy new worldwide EPM solutions for Controlling.ABOUT THE JOBAs Product Manager, you will be responsible for some EPM applications ensuring sustainability along their full lifecycle. Depending on the program road map, you may contribute either during application design and build (project mode) either during application deployment and support (run mode).Detailed activities : Support Business requirements design bringing advise and expertise during workshops Designs the technical EPM solution and understands data integration and interfaces Manages consistency and interoperability between Tagetik Product and Danone BI ecosystem Collaborates closely with Product owner to ensure the sustainability of the shared model and to meet the business requirements Contributes to planning & monitoring sprints with Tagetik and Data integration teams and helps managing work in progress & backlog Defines technical solution to close gaps Support costs & risks evaluation on shared models sustainability Contributes to incidents resolution process via an active participation in issues resolution as part of L2 Manages the releases plan Maintains the technical documentation of applicationsSome deliverables :DESIGN : EPM Application Map; Application solution design in collaboration with EPM Solution Architect; Business Blueprint contribution via technical inputs; Application technical documentationBUILD : Code reviewDEPLOY : Fit/Gap analysis contribution; Projects planning and estimation contributionRUN : Application roadmap; Deployment strategy of new features;  Application technical documentation updatesAs EPM team member, you may also contribute to :Technology innovation and roadmap EPM release management processEfficient collaboration and integration with other D2I teams (support...) and DAN'IS teams (Finance, Operations...)Connect & network our external (peers, editors, partners...) and internal (Central and Local DAN'IS, Business...) world for a qualitative partnership via regular meetings, communications and communitiesMarket and promote EPM products to raise awareness throughout business & DAN'IS domains of what products, solutions and capabilities are available to them and how to best use them in their respective roles/responsibilities through innovative ways of cooperation.The position is based in Saint-Ouen until September 2020, then in Rueil-Malmaison ABOUT YOUKEY COMPETENCIES REQUIRED :- At least 3 years of experience in BI EPM solutions dedicated to Controlling activities- Project Managerment skills - Transversal leadership, autonomy and critical mind- Flexibility and tenacity in moving environment and organization- Experience or Knowledgein of Agile ways of working- Easy relational and team spirit- Open mindedness, curiosity and enthusiasm- Business and customer oriented- Rigor, structure and methodology- Proficiency in English.Some travels may be required.WHAT'S NEXT?If we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV! To comply with GDPR regulations, we cannot process your personal data without given consent. Therefore, we strongly recommend applying directly via our careers website.DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans WBS IS/IT recherche APPRENTICESHIP IS/IT Internal Control - H/F - September 2020en France (FR) basé SAINT-OUEN (puis RUEIL-MALMAISON).« ONE PLANET, ONE HEALTH », does it speak to you?Healthy eating habits require a healthy planet, which is what our signature “One Planet, One Health” embodies. At Danone, every voice counts, so join our teams as our new Apprentice in Internal Control in Rueil Malmaison to build with us the future of Danone!THE CONTEXT : As part of the IS/IT central organisation, the Office of CIO team are responsible for activities to support the governance for all IS/IT organisations reporting to the Danone CIO. This includes IS/IT Process and Performance, Project Portfolio Management, Strategic Planning and Vendor ManagementYOUR MISSIONS : You will work on activities supporting the IS/IT Internal Control Process and the IS/IT IC Manager as part of the Process and Performance team, this will include...- preparation and follow up of Internal Control audits on an IS/IT scope- coordination of a global network of IS/IT Internal Control Managers- communication of Internal Control related information to the global IS/IT organisation- contact with Corporate Internal Control and Corporate Internal AuditWHAT YOU CAN EXPECT FROM THE PLACEMENTYou will primarily learn about audit and control processes focusing on IS/IT topicsYou will learn the global IS/IT processes used today in DanoneYou will be able to improve your communication skills with people from many nationalities, backgrounds and seniority in DanoneYou will be able to experience the culture in Danone together with our One Planet One Health journeyYOUR PROFIL : You are a Bac+4/5 Level (minimum) student, studying IT or FinanceYou have some competencies in IT or Finance (preferably some on audit management)You are fluent in English and in French and can communicate well with senior managersYou are available in September for 12 monthsYou are curious, you want to learn, and you are open to feedbacksNOW WHAT ?If this offer appeals to you, apply now because it will disappear once the ideal candidate has been found!The recruitment process will consist in two steps:A phone interview with an HR Talent managerA physical interview with the manager for the positionStack the odds on your side to get the internship/apprenticeship by watching this video on our recruitment process at Danone hereSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur le site carrière !
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a IS Finance Architecture and Programs Lead F/M in Saint Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTWithin Danone, DAN'IS is a transversal function and a key player in all Danone activities providing IS and IT solutions for the company. DAN'IS organization is supporting all Danone businesses (Dairy, Water and Specialized Nutrition). Inside DAN'IS, The Business Transformation Finance team is organized in three main streams to support controlling, finance and treasury operations. Our solution for finance and controlling is fully based on SAP and already deployed in many countries from Asia to Americas.ABOUT THE JOBYou will come on board at a truly exciting time when Danone is defining is journey to S/4 Hana and Finance is the backbone of the transformation. At the same time Finance in Danone is also entering in an important transformation program. In this context we are seeking for an IS Finance Architecture and Programs Lead to accompany finance business in these important changes. More specifically, as part of the team member, you will be in charge of:Leading different initiatives to frame and to implement IS Finance projects aiming to prepare the transformation with permanent intention to be more efficient and agileActively contributing to IS Finance transformation programsContributing to the definition of the new core model as part of S4 Hana journey Ensuring effective and efficient functional support on existing core solutions and applicationsIntegrating with business capabilities and processes and contribute to business transformation Identifying the key stakeholders and build strong working relationships between Business & IS teamsContributing to team organization, interacting with cross function teams but also external partners and people managementYou will work in an international environment with multi-cultural people.The position is based in Saint-Ouen (we will move to Rueil Malmaison by the end of 2020).ABOUT YOUWe are looking for someone with:At least 8 years’ experience with a significant experience in an SAP competency center with specific knowledge of SAP FI module.Strong communication, networking capabilities and interpersonal skillsAbility to adapt to a changing environment and to support changesAutonomy and opennessAbility to convince the businessSolid IS/IT experience specifically on SAPFinance / Controlling background would be a real plusStrong project management skillsAbility to manage complexityEnglish is the working language and a must. French is a plusIf we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV! DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA in WBS IS/IT is looking for a IS Salesforce Functional Architect M/F in Saint Ouen. Each time we eat and drink, we vote for the world we want to live in.Danone’s mission is Bringing health through food to as many people as possible and we want to invite people to join the movement for a healthier world. We recognize the power people have to impact the world through their daily choices. Healthy food needs a healthy planet, and this is what our new signature One Planet One Health embodies.Danette, Evian, Activia, Volvic, Blédina, sound familiar to you? Do you know that behind these brands there is always Information Technology pushing them forward?At Danone, we use advanced and innovative IT solutions which are implemented in all Danone units around the world to contribute to our mission: bringing health through food to as many people as possible. Don’t wait, click and discover the Danone IS/IT universe and join the movement: your IT skills could be a real asset for the alimentation revolution!(https://youtu.be/MqjF1HxsTyw)CONTEXTThe IS Sales Domain developed a unique expert stream named “retail performance” to best serve all sales force processes and people on the field. The main mission is to insure development, implementation and sustainability of all core solutions regarding sales force animation, merchandizing and CRM solution as enablers for business performance.IT/IS Retail team is looking for a candidate to bear the sustainable development of the Salesforce.com platform in this ecosystem. This is a very exciting role as you will be engaged on key transformations:Sales transformation through new standards based on Salesforce.comHealth care transformation with the omni Canal strategyInnovation and continuous improvement processMobile business transformations & process digitalizationABOUT THE JOBThe IS Salesforce Functional Architect F/M will bring her/his expertise to support the sales transformation based on Salesforce softwareHe/She will be in charge of the following missions:Define and build a strong architecture to maximize its business value, time to market and sustainabilityPerform assessment for new projects, make sure that pilot strategy is aligned with platform sustainability, lead handover to deployment teamsCoordinate internal & external actors in charge of platform maintenance with best-in-class practices implementationParticipate in supplier management on the platform ecosystemBy his/her knowledge of business processes, help to maximize platform/product value by guiding projects team in appropriate solution designBy his/her knowledge of up-to-date platform ecosystem, boost innovation and help to select relevant solutionsEnsure good level of proximity and communication with main stakeholders, management and transversal teamsFacilitate local/global collaboration by sharing knowledge and community animationThe position is based in Saint-Ouen until September 2020, then in Rueil-Malmaison.ABOUT YOUTechnical and personal skills needed:Minimum 8 years of experience, including significant Salesforce.com experience on a similar roleSalesforce expertise (certified Platform Admin & Sales cloud, completion of some/all Application Architect certification track) and experience in ISV app functional areas (mobility, route planning, CTI, Omnichannel)Prior experience with large scale, global CRM system solutions and application implementations preferredProject ManagementCustomer orientedStrong analytical and problem-solving skills, with the ability to dive down into the detailsGood communication with animation skills (transversal management)Strong multi-tasker with the ability to work autonomouslyFluent in English with an operational French levelIf we just described your profile, please click the “apply now” button and upload your CV! DANONE AND ITS BRANDSMix 75g of Activia, 130g of a small Blédina pot, 50cl of an Evian bottle and add a drop of Fortimel ... you get 4 brands representing the 4 divisions of the Danone group: Fresh Dairy Products and Vegetables (Activia, Danette, Actimel, Alpro, etc.), Waters (Evian, Badoit, Volvic, Salvetat), Medical Nutrition (Fortimel, etc.), and Infant Nutrition (Blédina, Gallia).All these brands are worn by 100,000 Danoners in the World. Don’t wait, vote for the world you want to live in and join the movement!A LITTLE TASTE?• Need advice on applying?• Follow our Danoners and our brands on Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter• An overview of the premises: our head office in Paris and the new headquarters of Blédina in Limonest• What our trainees / alternates think about us: Happy Trainees # 4• Learn more about our jobs on Jobteaser.#LI-FR139581
 
Fermer x
Description du poste
DANONE SA dans Corporate recherche ALTERNANCE Développement SAP - H/F - Octobre 2020en France (FR) basé Rueil- Malmaison.ALTERNANCE Développement SAP - H/F – Octobre 2020« ONE PLANET, ONE HEALTH », ça vous parle ?Chez Danone, chaque voix compte, alors rejoignez nos équipes en tant qu’alternant Chargé de Communication DAN’IS à Saint-Ouen puis Rueil-Malmaison pour construire avec nous le Danone de demain !LE CONTEXTE :Le service SAP devops fait partie du centre de compétence SAP de la Direction des Systèmes d'Information du Groupe Danone.Cette petite équipe jeune, multi-culturelle et dynamique de 12 personnes travaille en mode startup sur les solutions digitales intégrées au système SAP de Danone :création de solutions innovantes pour les employés Danone (nouvelles interfaces utilisateurs web et mobiles)portails d'accès aux solutions Danone pour les partenaires, clients et fournisseurs du groupeinnovations autour des dernières technologies « frontend » et « backend » (SAP Fiori, SAPUI5, SAP HANA, CloudFoundry, RPA, Blockchain, Environnements Cloud, IoT, node.js, swift, Machine Learning,Blockchain,  ...)LES MISSIONSIntégré(e) au sein des équipes IT et Systèmes d'info Corporate, vous aurez l'opportunité de découvrir différentes dimensions de l'IT, dans un environnement multiculturel, tout en travaillant sur des problématiques business concrètes.Vous évoluerez sur les missions suivantes :prototypage de solutions métierdocumentation d’architecturedéveloppement de solutions digitales sur SAP Cloud Platform (HTML5 / Javascript / APIs / base de données HANA 'in memory'VOTRE PROFILVous êtes issu(e) d'une formation Bac+4/5 université ou école d'ingénieurVous êtes curieux(se), vous avez envie d'apprendre et vous êtes ouvert(e) aux feedbacksCapacité à nouer des relations avec tout type d'interlocuteurs, sens du service, rigueur et autonomie.Passionné(e) par les nouvelles technologies, vous souhaitez développer vos compétences dans l'élaboration de solutions digitales (technologies javascript/java / Node / HTML5 / SAPUI5 / HANA/swift, Machine Learning, IoT, Blockchain, RPA) et des méthodes de travail associées (design thinking, prototyping, scrum).A l'aise en anglais, tant à l'écrit qu'à l'oral.LES PLUS DE CETTE ALTERNANCEDes missions comportant à chaque fois une dimension opérationnelle et une dimension stratégiqueUne ouverture à des environnements variés, en termes de pays, de métiers, de business, de profils rencontrés (déplacements ponctuels en France et/ou en Europe à prévoir)La possibilité d’apporter des recommandations concrètes et un regard neuf (c’est ce qui fera la différence !)Une intégration et un suivi RH personnalisé tout au long de votre parcoursET MAINTENANT ?Si cette offre vous correspond, postulez sans plus attendre car cette offre disparaîtra une fois le candidat idéal trouvé !Le process de recrutement se déroulera en deux étapes :Un entretien téléphonique RH avec EliseUn entretien physique avec le manager du posteSi vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur ce poste, et avant de postuler officiellement, rendez-vous sur la page Carrières !